



















Julie Grossman Mentoring Award

Kerry Clark Emerging Leader for African Agricultural Transformation (ELAAT) Award

Bernard Vanlauwe Visionary Scientist for African Agriculture Award

Corinne Lee Academic Undergraduate Scholarship

Selina J. Oronia Academic Undergraduate Scholarship





Agronomy





ASA-CSSA-SSSA Presidential Award Luther B. Smith and ACSESS Staff

IPNIASA Presidential
Award

Charles W. Rice ASA Distinguished Service Award









Mark A. Brick Crop Science Distinguished Service Award



SSSA Presidential Award Alfred Hartemink



SSSA Presidential Award Rattan Lal



Jerry Hatfield SSSA Distinguished Service Award





Members of the Society nominate worthy colleagues based on their professional achievements and meritorious service. Up to 0.3% of the Society's active and emeritus members may be elected Fellow.



A. Ozzie Abaye Virginia Tech



Sotirios Archontoulis Iowa State Univ.



Ignacio A. Ciampitti Kansas State Univ.



Kathleen Delate lowa State Univ.



Bala N. Devisetty



David L. Jordan North Carolina State Univ.



L. Jason Krutz Mississippi State Univ.



Martha Mamo Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln



Tony L. Provin Texas Agrilife Extension Service



Kurt D. Thelen Michigan State Univ.



Noura Ziadi Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada



Robert L. Myers Agronomic Education & Extension Award



Bala N. Devisetty Agronomic Industry Award



Curtis Ransom Agronomy Journal Outstanding Paper Award



Andrea Basche ASA Early Career Professional Award





Dexter WattsCarl Sprengel
Agronomic Research
Award



Matias B. Vanotti Environmental Quality Research Award



Ariana J. Lazo Frank D. Keim Graduate Fellowship



Anna Rodriguez-Paiatsyka Frank D. Keim Graduate Fellowship



Nirit Bernstein International Agronomy Award



Jose Osorio-Hernandez International Certified Crop Adviser of the Year Award



Omar Abulghanam J. Fielding Reed Scholarship



Grace M. BodineJ. Fielding Reed
Scholarship



Yuxin Miao Kingenta Agricultural Science Award



Joseph Enye Iboyi Nelson Yield-Limiting Factors Graduate Student Scholarship



Wanderson Novais Nelson Yield-Limiting Factors Graduate Student Scholarship



Carrie Ortel
Nelson Yield-Limiting
Factors Graduate
Student Scholarship



Bishwa Bandhu Sapkota Nelson Yield-Limiting Factors Graduate Student Scholarship



Hallie C. Wright Nelson Yield-Limiting Factors Graduate Student Scholarship



Qingwu Xue Tengtou Agricultural Science Award



Tony J. VynWerner L. Nelson
Award for Diagnosis of
Yield-Limiting Factors



A GO Scholars program sponsored by ASA & ICCA, supports outstanding undergraduates in a B.S. or A.S. program.



Mackenzie Hintz Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison



Kristy Kohlhagen Purdue Univ.



Emma Mitchell North Dakota State Univ.

Crop Science SOCIETY OF AMERICA

Members of the Society nominate worthy colleagues based on their professional achievements and meritorious service. Up to 0.3% of the Society's active and emeritus members may be elected Fellow.



Om Parkash Dhankher Univ. of Massachusetts-Amherst



Michael Gore Cornell Univ.



Steve Hague Texas A&M Univ.



David L. Jordan North Carolina State Univ.



Anna M. McClung USDA-ARS



Aaron J. Patton Purdue Univ.



Jodi Scheffler USDA-ARS



Joao Vendramini Univ. of Florida







Kelly L. Kopp Crop Science Extension Education Award



Uriel D. Menalled Crop Science Graduate Student Scholarship



Shawn Kaeppler Crop Science Journal Outstanding Paper Award



Mike White Crop Science Journal Outstanding Paper Award



Natalia de Leon Crop Science Journal Outstanding Paper Award



Mark Mikel Crop Science Journal Outstanding Paper Award



James A. Anderson Crop Science Research Award



Kevin E. Kenworthy Crop Science Teaching Award



Vipan Kumar CSSA Early Career Award



Jorge Dubcovsky Frank N. Meyer Medal for Plant Genetic Resources



Grady L. Miller Fred V. Grau Turfgrass Science Award



Rajeev K. Varshney International Crop Science Award



Sabry G. Elias Seed Science Award



Members of the Society nominate worthy colleagues based on their professional achievements and meritorious service. Up to 0.3% of the Society's active and emeritus members may be elected Fellow.



Thomas Borch Colorado State Univ.



Colin S. Campbell METER



Wolfgang Durner Technical Univ. Braunschweig



Gary Feng USDA-ARS



Teamrat Ghezzehei Univ. of California-Merced



Joshua L. Heitman North Carolina State Univ.



Jeanette M. Norton Utah State Univ.



Phillip R. Owens USDA-ARS



Ed Topp Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada



Noura Ziadi Agriculture & Agri-Food Canada







Amelia Fitch Clark Soil Biology Scholarship



Hans-Jörg Vogel Don and Betty Kirkham Soil Physics Award



Cohen HunterDellavalle Soil Science
Scholarship



Logan M. Simon Gary "Pete" Peterson Dryland Soil Management Scholarship



Hailin Zhang International Soil Science Award



Angelia L. Seyfferth Jackson Soil Chemistry & Mineralogy Award



P.V. Vara Prasad L.R. Ahuja Ag Systems Modeling Award



Casey Luke Soil and Water Conservation Scholarship



James A. Ippolito Soil Science Applied Research Award



Amy L. Shober Soil Science Education & Extension Award



Fredrick F. Vocasek Soil Science Industry & Professional Leadership Award



Mriganka De Soil Science Journal Outstanding Paper Award



Jizhong ZhouSoil Science Research
Award



Hailong He SSSA Early Career Awadr



Kyungmin Alyssa Kim Truog Soil Science Outstanding Dissertation Award



The ASA, CSSA, SSSA GO Scholars Institute matches undergraduates with scientist-mentors and encourages students to pursue careers in the agronomic, crop, and soil sciences. It is supported through the Agronomic Science Foundation.



Omar Abulghanam Fresno State Plant Science Club



Rebecca O. Arias Univ. of Florida



Megan Baker Utah State Univ.



Amanda Blazek Univ. of Tennessee – Knoxville



Georgia Eastham Oklahoma State Univ.



Surajo Idris Bayero Univ.



James D. Ioannou Brigham Young Univ.



Corinne Lee Ohio State Agronomy Club



Chenxin Luo Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison



Jade Marquis McGill Univ.



Brittani R. Meis Colorado State Univ.



Radisras Nkurunziza International Atomic Energy Agency



Nicole Plenty Univ. of Wisconsin-Platteville



Mansi Sharma Punjab Agricultural Univ.



Paola Vidales Villicana California State Univ.-Fresno



Douglas Vines Univ. of Georgia-Athens



Emily Walker Univ. of Tennessee-Knoxville



Kellie Wendling Columbia Basin College



Julia Wu Univ. California, Los Angeles